iHome Help -> Trial of iHome Pro Account
Will my data, that exceeds the limit of iHome Account, be lost?

When the trial period has been expired, your data will be kept untouched. In the Settings Panel you will see, modify, and access all your data.

Only one point need to be noticed is that you can not see all Favorites in a category on your Home Page if the total of Favorites in that category is more than 10.

This is the nature of iHome Account which the Maximum of Favorites in one category can be shown on your Home Page is 10.

Other Topics